MCU Rewatch

Now that the first 10 years of the Marvel cinematic Universe (MCU) is done and dusted with the release of ‘Avengers: Endgame’ I am ready to rewatch all 22 movies. This time however I am going to rewatch them in the chronological order.

From my research – which was just some googling- this is the order I’ll be watching them:

Captain America: The First Avenger (2011)

Captain Marvel (2019)

Iron Man (2008)

Iron Man 2 (2010)

The Incredible Hulk (2008)

Thor (2011)

The Avengers (2012)

Iron Man 3 (2013)

Thor: The Dark World (2013)

Captain America: The Winter Solider (2014)

Guardians of the Galaxy (2014)

Guardians of the Galaxy Vol. 2 (2017)

Avengers: Age of Ultron (2014)

Ant-Man (2015)

Captain America: Civil War (2016)

Spider-Man: Homecoming (2017)

Doctor Strange (2016)

Black Panther (2018)

Thor: Ragnarok (2017)

Ant-Man and the Wasp (2018)

Avengers: Infinity War (2018)

Avengers: Endgame (2019)

Here’s to the starting a rewatch that is definitely going to make me cry!

One Comment

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s